Events

Theme for the week: Charity Awareness

Year 1 Topic visit

Scholastic book fair in school

Year 5 Curriculum trip

Theme for the week: World Health Day

Year 3 Curriculum trip

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Theme for the week: Christmas

Reception Curriculum trip

EYFS Nativity

Enterprise Day

Christmas lunch for pupils and staff

Autumn Term music assembly

Christmas music assembly

Christmas Fair

Last day of term

Christmas holiday

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Spring Term begins - children back in school today

Year 6 Curriculum trip

Half Term holiday

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Last day of Spring Term

Summer Term begins - children back in school today

Bank Holiday - school closed

Half Term holiday

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Last day of Term for pupils

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 27 November, 2017

Theme for the week: Charity Awareness

Wednesday, 29 November, 2017

Year 1 Topic visit

Monday, 4 December, 2017

Scholastic book fair in school

Monday, 4 December, 2017

Year 5 Curriculum trip

Monday, 4 December, 2017

Theme for the week: World Health Day

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017

Year 3 Curriculum trip

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Monday, 11 December, 2017

Theme for the week: Christmas

Monday, 11 December, 2017

Reception Curriculum trip

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017

EYFS Nativity

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017

Enterprise Day

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017

Christmas lunch for pupils and staff

Friday, 15 December, 2017

Autumn Term music assembly

Monday, 18 December, 2017

Christmas music assembly

Tuesday, 19 December, 2017

Christmas Fair

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last day of term

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Year 6 Curriculum trip

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term holiday

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last day of Spring Term

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Holiday

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term holiday

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last day of Term for pupils

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils