Events

Open Afternoon - Reception 2018 intake

Half term holiday

Open Afternoon - Reception 2018 intake

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Last day of term

Christmas holiday

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Spring Term begins - children back in school today

Half Term holiday

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Last day of Spring Term

Summer Term begins - children back in school today

Bank Holiday - school closed

Half Term holiday

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Last day of Term for pupils

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 14:00

Open Afternoon - Reception 2018 intake

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half term holiday

Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 14:00

Open Afternoon - Reception 2018 intake

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last day of term

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Half Term holiday

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last day of Spring Term

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Holiday

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term holiday

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Inset Day - Academy closed to pupils

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last day of Term for pupils

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Inset day - Academy closed to pupils