Reminder: Half Term holiday is from the 18th - 22nd February

 We look forward to seeing everyone back in school on the 25th February at 8:40am.

Term dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 
Autumn Term Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term holiday Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
INSET days (school closed) Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Wednesday 5th September, Monday 26th November 2018
Christmas holidays Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January - Friday 12th April 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd february 2019
INSET days (school closed) Monday 7th January, Tuesday 8th January, Monday 11th March 2019
Easter holiday Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019
Summer Term Monday 29th April - Monday 22nd July 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
INSET days (school closed) Monday 24th June, Monday 22nd July 2019
   

Term Dates 2019-2020

 
Autumn Term Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
INSET days (school closed) Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September, Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term holiday Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
INSET days (school closed) Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January 2020
Easter holiday Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April  - Monday 20th July 2020
Half Term holiday Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020
INSET days (school closed) Monday 20th April 2020
  Please note that INSET days are subject to change. 

3 additional INSET days for the 2019-2020 academic year have yet to be set.