STOP PRESS - Ark Tindal Primary Academy remains an Ofsted graded Good school!

To view our latest Ofsted report following our Inspection in June, please click on About Us, Ofsted and Performance Data.

Term dates

Autumn term Monday 11th September 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
INSET Friday 8th December 2017
Christmas holidays Thursday 21st December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring term Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 13th April 2018
INSET Wednesday 3rd January 2018 and Friday 16th March 2018
Half term Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Easter holidays Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET Friday 15th June, Friday 6th July, Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
   

Term Dates 2018-19

 
Autumn Term Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term holiday Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
INSET days (school closed) Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Wednesday 5th September, Monday 26th November 2018
Christmas holidays Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January - Friday 12th April 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd february 2019
INSET days (school closed) Monday 7th January, Tuesday 8th January, Monday 11th March 2019
Easter holidays Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019
Summer Term Monday 29th April - Monday 22nd July 2019
Half Term holiday Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
INSET days (school closed) Monday 29th April, Monday 24th June, Monday 22nd July 2019