Arrangements for Friday 16th February 2018

The Academy will be open as normal on Friday 16th February, but there will be no before school lessons or after school clubs.  Please collect all children promptly at 3:15pm.

Half term holiday is next week and the children will return to school at normal time on Monday 26th February.  We wish all of our families a safe and happy break.

Term dates

Autumn term Monday 11th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
INSET Friday 8th December 2017
Christmas Holidays Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring term Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 13th April 2018
INSET Wednesday 3rd January 2018 and Friday 16th March 2018
Half term Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET Friday 15th June, Friday 6th July, Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018